San Angelo YMCA

325-655-9106 353 S Randolph St, San Angelo, TX, 76903

Club Setters Purple (Youth Volleyball) Schedule

Monday September 25 2023

5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
YMCA Court 1
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM
YMCA Court 1
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903

Tuesday September 26 2023

6:45 PM to 7:45 PM
YMCA Court 1
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903

Monday October 2 2023

6:45 PM to 7:45 PM
YMCA Court 1
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
YMCA Court 2
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903

Tuesday October 3 2023

6:45 PM to 7:45 PM
YMCA Court 1
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903

Monday October 9 2023

6:45 PM to 7:45 PM
YMCA Court 1
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
YMCA Court 2
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903

Thursday October 12 2023

7:45 PM to 8:45 PM
YMCA Court 1
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903

Monday October 16 2023

6:45 PM to 7:45 PM
YMCA Court 1
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903

Thursday October 19 2023

5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
YMCA Court 1
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM
YMCA Court 1
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903

Monday October 23 2023

6:45 PM to 7:45 PM
YMCA Court 1
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903

Tuesday October 24 2023

5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
YMCA Court 2
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903
5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
YMCA Court 1
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903

Monday October 30 2023

6:45 PM to 7:45 PM
YMCA Court 1
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903

Thursday November 2 2023

7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
YMCA Court 2
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903
7:45 PM to 8:45 PM
YMCA Court 1
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903

Monday November 6 2023

6:45 PM to 7:45 PM
YMCA Court 1
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903

Thursday November 9 2023

7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
YMCA Court 2
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903
7:45 PM to 8:45 PM
YMCA Court 1
353 S Randolph St
San Angelo, TX 76903

Open Registrations